Our Volunteer Board of Directors

As a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, AHM is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, all of whom are local residents collectively dedicating hundreds of community leadership service hours annually.

In addition to adult directors, the Board also includes youth representation as part of its belief in the philosophy of Positive Youth Development. Young people on the AHM Board are encouraged to have a voice in the decision making governance process through organizational Board leadership opportunities.

2019 – 2021 Board of Directors

Steven Fish, President
Kristen Kania, Vice President
Erin Pace, Recording Secretary
Joleen Yorio, Corresponding Secretary
Brendan Shea, Treasurer
Paulette Adams, Director
Brenda Bula, Director
Kay Corl, Member at Large
Reverand Dr. Denise Esslinger, Director
Denis Killeen, Director
Robert McBrair, Member at Large
Denise Morell, Director
Allyson Schmeizi, Director
Edward Skopas, Director
William Sudol, Director
Marcia Tecca, Director
Jeanne Worthen, Director
Peter Yorio, Director, Immediate Past President
Christina Leshak, Youth Director