As a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, AHM is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, all of whom are local residents collectively dedicating hundreds of community leadership service hours annually.

In addition to adult directors, the Board also includes youth representation as part of its belief in the philosophy of Positive Youth Development. Young people on the AHM Board are encouraged to have a voice in the decision making governance process through organizational Board leadership opportunities.

Board of Director meetings take place the first Tuesday of the month at 7pm in our AHM offices at 25 Pendleton Drive, Hebron.

2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Board Officers:
Brendan Shea, President
Sara Tarca, Vice President
Paulette Adams, Treasurer
Joleen Yorio, Recording Secretary/Corresponding Secretary

Board Directors:
Brenda Bula, DirectorKay Corl, Member at Large
Steve Fish, Director – Immediate Past President
John Gasper, Director
Pastor Brian Hardee, Director
Aubree Jordan, Youth Director
Inara Kermalli, Youth Director
Maryanne Leichter, Director
Raymond “Chip” Morris, Director
Gayle Mulligan, Director
William Sudol, Director
Marcia Tecca, Director
Peter Yorio, Director